Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Sunday at my area rep's house

Publié le par Julia

Hey guys so like i probably said before we are four exchange students from my organisation at Tauranga and we all have the same area rep. Who is an amazing women. So we all (expend the other french girl) spend the afternoon at her house with my host sister too, it was good to share and compare our experiences, to give some advices and help each other. Anyway we just had a very nice sunday all together.

By the way as you can see i'm now less scared of dog but this one was very lazy and old haha

Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Sunday at my area rep's house
Commenter cet article