Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

My trip to rotorua

Publié le par Julia

~~Rotorua is a town knows for its geysers. it's at around 1 hour from tauranga and I went there with my host family on Sunday.

We did luge it's like the snow luge that we use when we go skiing but there is no snow and it's so funny but I lost against my host brother :( and after we did a Tyrolienne the view was so amazing.

After this funny things we went to the big park where are the geysers and guys it smells so bad beurk !! And quite disappointed I thought there would be big explosion or something like this but actually no it's just bubbles :p

Anyway it was a very funny small trip with my host family !

My trip to rotorua
My trip to rotorua
My trip to rotorua
Commenter cet article