Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

My sixteen birthday in NZ

Publié le par Julia

~~ Guys, let me tell you that I have the best host family ever ! So for this 25th Friday 2014, this amazing day that everybody should celebrate, this really important day because it's when I was born :p when I woke up and went up stair I had a really good chocolate and gluten free cake but still good with some amazing gifts and my chair ! In fact they decorated the chair with the number of my age and they call it my birthday chair.

After I went to school yeah it's so strange to go to school the day of your birthday, and all the teacher wished me happy birthday and my friends too and even some people in my class with who I never talked haha :p

End for the evening my host grands parents went at home to celebrate my birthday so Annie baked a pavlova it's a new Zealand specialty and actually it's the same thing that my grand mother baked before I come here ;)

I'm really feeling like a member of this family for example when the father call during the week he talk one by one to all the family member and he did it for me too, and yeah I'm really happy with this host family I'm going on very well with everybody sometimes I help Alex with his homework, and I help Annie with her French I play games with nick and Alex, I help Millie to cook dinner ...

My sixteen birthday in new Zealand was just amazing I will always remember it !

My sixteen birthday in NZ
My sixteen birthday in NZ
My sixteen birthday in NZ
Commenter cet article